Class of 2014-2015

 Front Row (from l-r):  Alexandra Kruhl, Emily Magdanz, Gina Anderson, Adriana Dungan, Stacey Janssen, Jen Pitham, Carol Schuldt, Sara Pierson  Back Row (from l-r):  Dom Stratman, Mike Fossum, Deb Schroeder, Jim Gunsolley, Greggory Gill, Coleen Larson, Chandra Julch, Ryan VanderMolen, Yaseer Mohammed, Wes Bell, Denise Philpotts  Not Shown: Eric Kelley, Heidi Oligmueller

Front Row (from l-r):  Alexandra Kruhl, Emily Magdanz, Gina Anderson, Adriana Dungan, Stacey Janssen, Jen Pitham, Carol Schuldt, Sara Pierson

Back Row (from l-r):  Dom Stratman, Mike Fossum, Deb Schroeder, Jim Gunsolley, Greggory Gill, Coleen Larson, Chandra Julch, Ryan VanderMolen, Yaseer Mohammed, Wes Bell, Denise Philpotts

Not Shown: Eric Kelley, Heidi Oligmueller

Class of 2014-2015 Contact Info

First NameLast NameJob TitleCurrent EmploymentEmail
Gina AndersonRealtor at Cardinal City Realty Cardinal City Realty ginaanderson224@yahoo.com
Adriana Dungan Business Trainer at Cardinal Tax & Business Services Cardinal Tax & Business Servicesadungan@msn.com
Wes Bell VISTA-Workforce Development at SSC ChamberMary Treglia Community House wesley.bell@live.com
MikeFossum Art Director at Absolute Screen Art Absolute Screen Art mikef@absolutescreenart.com
James Gunsolley Transition Specialist at ESU #1 ESU #1 mrsgun@msn.com
Stacey Janssen Water/Waste Water Supervisor at City of Dakota City City of Dakota City stacyjanssen@dakotacity.net
Chandra Julch Assistant Store Manager at Salvation Army Salvation Army in South Sioux City chandra_julch@usc.salvationarmy.org
Eric Kelley Mechanic at 185th ANG 185th Air National Guard ekelley619@gmail.com
Dan Kincaid Optometrist at Drs. Kincaid Fett & Tharp Drs. Kincaid Fett & Tharp dankincaid8@hotmail.com
Alexandra Krula Reporter at Dakota County Star KCAU TV akrula@iowatelecom.net
Colleen Larson Vice President at F&M Bank F & M Bank clarson@fmbankne.com
Emily Magdanz Brewer Realtor at Cardinal City Realty Cardinal City Realty emily_magdanz09@yahoo.com
Heidi Oligmueller Attorney at Heidman Law Firm Oligmueller Law Office
Denise Philpotts Graphic Design/Event Assistant at SSC Chamber South Sioux City Chamber deephilpotts@gmail.com
Sara Pierson Project Manager at Aventure Staffing Aventure Staffing spierson@aventure.com
JenPithan Grant Assistant at City of SSC moved away pithan@aol.com
DebSchroeder Bookkeeping Services at SSC ChamberSelf-Employed Bookkeeping Services deb.schroeder07@gmail.com
Carol Schuldt City Councilwoman at SSC City of South Sioux City carol.a.schuldt@gmail.com
Dominic Stratman Manager at Bort Auto Body Bort Auto Body bortautobody@loglines.com
Ryan VanderMolen Business Relationship Manager at Heritage Bank Heritage Bank ryanvandermolen@gmail.com

Disclaimer: Information may not be current